Scroll to content close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark whissendine exton-and-greentham cottesmore empingham glapthorn great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham visions trust-members polebrook
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
Translate
School Logo

Welcome to

The Rutland

Learning Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1

August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020  

Schools open Tuesday 1 September 2020

Schools close Friday 16 October 2020 

 

Term 2

Schools open Monday 2 November 2020

Schools close  Friday 18 December 2020

 

Term 3

Schools open Tuesday 5 January 2021 

Schools close Friday 12 February 2021

 

Term 4

Schools open Monday 22 February 2021

Schools close Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

Schools open Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Schools close Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6

Schools open Tuesday 8 June 2021

Schools close Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Teacher Days                                 

  • Thursday 27 August 2020

  • Friday 28 August 2020

  • Monday 4 January 2021

  • Monday 7 June 2021 

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1

Teacher Day Tuesday 31st August

Schools open Wednesday 1st September

Schools close Friday 15 October 2021

 

Term 2

Schools open Monday 1 November 2021

Schools close Friday 17 December 2021

 

Term 3

Teacher Day 3rd January 2022

Schools open Tuesday 4 January 2022

Schools close Friday 11February 202

 

Term 4

Schools open Monday 21 February 2022

Schools close Friday 1 April 2022

 

Term 5

Schools open Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Schools close Friday 27May 2022

 

Term 6

Teacher days 6th 7th June 2020

Schools open Wednesday 8 June 2022

Schools close Tuesday 22 July 2022

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top