Scroll to content close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark whissendine exton-and-greentham cottesmore empingham glapthorn great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham visions trust-members polebrook
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
Translate
School Logo

Welcome to

The Rutland

Learning Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1

Teacher Day Tuesday 31st August

Schools open Wednesday 1st September

Schools close Friday 15 October 2021

 

Term 2

Schools open Monday 1 November 2021

Schools close Friday 17 December 2021

 

Term 3

Bank Holiday 3rd January 2022

Schools open Tuesday 4 January 2022

Schools close Friday 11 February 202

 

Term 4

Schools open Monday 21 February 2022

Schools close Friday 1 April 2022

 

Term 5

Schools open Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Schools close Friday 27 May 2022

 

Term 6

Teacher days Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 June 2022

Schools open Wednesday 8 June 2022

Schools close Friday 22 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022/23

Term 1

Bank Holiday - Monday 29 August 2022

Teacher Day - Tuesday 30 August 2022

Schools open - Wednesday 31 August 2022

Schools close - Friday 14 October 2022

 

Term 2

Schools open - Monday 31 October 2022

Schools close - Friday 16 December 2022

Teacher Day - Monday 19 December 2022

 

Term 3

Schools open - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Schools close - Friday 10 February 2023

 

Term 4

Schools open - Monday 20 February 2023

Schools close - Friday 31 March 2023
Good Friday Bank Holiday - 7 April 2023
Easter Monday - 10 April 2023

 

Term 5
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023

Schools open - Monday 17 April 2023

Schools close - Friday 26 May 2023

 

Term 6

Teacher Day - Monday 5 June 2023

Teacher Day – Tuesday 6 June 2023

Schools open – Wednesday 7 June 2023

Schools close - Friday 21 July 2023

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top